Doja Cat, her new, awaited album is titled Scarlet

It came out today Scarlet (Kemosabe Records/ RCA Records), the highly anticipated fourth album of unreleased songs from the Grammy Award-winning multi-platinum superstar Doja Cat.

Online the video clip of the song “Agora Hills,” filmed in Pomona and Koreatown in Los Angeles and directed by Hannah Lux Davis and Doja Cat. A reproduction of the new album appeared in several locations across the United States, with a QR code giving fans an exclusive preview of the new album disk.

The album was anticipated by the songs Balut”, “Demons”, “Attentionand the single currently on the radio “Paint The Town Red”which he has already achieved 340 million streams, 55 million views on YouTube, #1 on the Spotify global chart, #1 on the Shazam global chart, #2 on the Apple Music global chart, #5 on the Italian Shazam chart, #6 on Spotify’s Global Viral Chart and over 2 million videos on Tik Tok. The single made history by conquering the #1 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart and in the ranking Global 200, making it the first rap song to top the Billboard 100 chart this year. Furthermore, it reached #1 on the Top 50 US Charts: the first time on Spotify that a rap song by a solo female has reached the top of the charts.

Scarlet Tracklist:

1. Paint The Town Red

2. Demons

3. Wet Vagina

4. Fuck The Girls

5. Ouchies

6. 97

7. Gun

8. Go Off

9. Shutcho

10. Agora Hills

11. Can’t Wait

12. Often

13. Love Life

14. Skull And Bones

15. Attention

16. Balut

17. WYM Freestyle

Doja Cat she recently performed to MTV Video Music Awards 2023 and won the Best Art Direction for the video of his song Attention. At the beginning of summer Doja Cat announced his first North American headlining tour, The Scarlet Tourwhich will begin in the fall with special guests Ice Spice And Doechil.