Kanye West publishes the deluxe version of “Donda”: info and tracklist

He surprised audiences around the world last October when he announced that he had legally changed his name to Ye. Now the rapper Kanye West, among the most loved and awarded on the world scene, returns to be talked about by sharing in streaming an unprecedented version of Donda, the tenth album released on August 29th. Donda (Deluxe) does not change cover, but includes well 5 new tracks including a featuring with rapper André 3000.

All the news of “Donda (Deluxe)”

He made his official landing just yesterday, Sunday 14 November, on all the main ones platforms for the music streaming. Donda (Deluxe) is a special version of Kanye West’s (now Ye) album, released last August. An even larger and more varied edition that not only revises the order and form of the original songs, but includes 5 more brand new ones, including one featuring in the company of the rapper from Atlanta André 3000 in Life Of The Party. Now the songs of Donda become 32 for a journey through the rapper’s discography, lasting 2 hours and 11 minutes!

The tracklist of “Donda (Deluxe)”

here are the 32 tracks by Donda (Deluxe), the special edition of Kanye West’s tenth studio work, released yesterday in digital version by the same rapper from Atlanta.

  1. Donda Chant
  2. Jail
  3. God Breathed
  4. Off The Grid
  5. Hurricane
  6. Praise God
  7. Jonah
  8. Ok Ok
  9. Junya
  10. Believe What I Say
  11. 24
  12. Remote Control
  13. Moon
  14. Heaven and Hell
  15. Donda
  16. Keep My Spirit Alive
  17. Jesus Lord
  18. New Again
  19. Tell The Vision
  20. Lord I Need You
  21. Pure Souls
  22. Come to Life
  23. No Child Left Behind
  24. Jail Pt. 2
  25. Ok Ok Pt. 2
  26. Junya Pt. 2
  27. Jesus Lord Pt. 2

    The five new tracks by “Donda (Deluxe)”

  28. Up From The Ashes
  29. Never Abandon Your Family
  30. Keep My Spirit Alive Pt. 2
  31. Remote Control Pt. 2
  32. Life Of The Party with André 3000

“Donda” and “Donda (Deluxe)” therefore arise as truly rich and complete works by rapper Kanye West who has duetted alongside JAY-Z, Travis Scott, The Weeknd, Lil Baby, Kid Cudi, Pusha T, André 3000 and many other artists.

André 3000 and the rumors about Donda (Deluxe)

The rapper from Atlanta André 3000, among the protogonists of Donda (Deluxe) in a featuring with Kanye West, he told more about the album released in August 2021, debuting at number 1 on the Billboard 200. “Life Of The Party (the single by Kanye West and André 3000) did not come out with the first version of Donda because of the explicit lyrics that are usually omitted from the release version of an album “, said the artist who then added:” I thought it was a good choice to make a clean album but, unfortunately, I didn’t know that these were really Kanye West’s intentions before writing and recording my verses. It was clear to me that in a “clean” format of the album the raw original wouldn’t work. So, unfortunately, I had to be omitted from the original album release ”.