Serie A, 6 disqualified on the 27th day

Here’s who will take the place of the absentees in the next round of the championship

I am six players who will miss matchday 27 championship due to disqualification. Here is the complete list: Vecino (Lazio), Kumbulla (Roma), Ruan Tressoldi (Sassuolo), Kean (Juventus), Rincon (Sampdoria) and Giroud (Milan).

Lazio and Roma face off in the Capitoline derby on Sunday at 18: the Biancoceleste side will focus on Cataldi in midfield to replace the suspended Vecino, while Kumbulla will be missing from the Giallorossi but coach Mourinho will have the usual defensive trio made up of Mancini, Smalling and Ibanez at his disposal.

Kean still suspended, Vlahovic will be paired with Di Maria in Juventus’ attack at the Meazza against Inter on Sunday evening. Outside Giroud, he will be replaced by either Origi (favourite) or Ibrahimovic in the Rossoneri attack paired with Leao.

In Sassuolo, coach Dionisi should send Erlic and Ferrari onto the pitch in central defence, given Tressoldi’s unavailability. Sampdoria, for its part, is aiming to recover a bruised Cuisance to compensate for Rincon’s absence in the middle of the field. for Adnkronos