The lineup of Claudio Baglioni’s concert in Brindisi

Subscribe to our newsletter to stay updated on entertainment news

Claudius Baglioni continues on his long Italian tour which between now and February will lead him to sing in many theatres. He is touring the country from concert to concert and each stage is a piece that adds to his success, which does not need confirmation or celebrations. This evening, Wednesday 23 Novemberwill be the protagonist of a concert event in Brindisi. Of course, the concert has been sold out weeks ago, as have most of the dates on this tour so far. Claudio Baglioni has been treading the Italian music scene for more than 5 decades and since his debut he has never known setbacks. He has dozens of albums to his credit, some of which have written the history of Italian music. Who doesn’t know This little big love? A few weeks after the end of the long summer tour, Baglioni has decided to repeat with the Twelve Notes Solo Encorethe winter version which is taking place in theatres.

Claudio Baglioni in concert in Brindisi, the lineup

With such a vast repertoire, Claudio Baglioni necessarily had to make a large selection of his songs to have a compact lineup, which was both linked to his roots and projected into the future. Not an easy job for the songwriter, that for the Twelve Notes Solo Encore has made elegant and refined choices, inserting the songs from the album Twelve Notes Solo, currently in promotion, and the historical ones, which have contributed to making his career what it is today. The lineup has not been made official but net of any changes, the release order of the songs should be as follows:

  1. I am here
  2. Twelve notes
  3. Water from the moon
  4. Give it the go
  5. A new day or a new day
  6. The best years
  7. A little more
  8. Love in progress
  9. As I will tell you
  10. I’m not there
  11. How many times
  12. Lovesick
  13. And now the advertising
  14. I would leave
  15. With all the love I can
  16. How I want you
  17. Let me go
  18. W England
  19. Posters
  20. Lost men
  21. Lullaby, lullaby, lullaby
  22. Good luck
  23. We do not
  24. This little big love / Beautiful love / And you… / Saturday afternoon / And how are you?
  25. Man of various ages
  26. Along the way
  27. You will have
  28. A thousand days of you and me
  29. Street
  30. Life is now

The concerts of Twelve Notes Only Encore 2022

The concert in Brindisi is part of the package of events that Baglioni has organized in Puglia, at the end of which it is expected in Turin, Fabriano, Ancona, Pescara, Ascoli Piceno, Asti, Genoa, Parma, Mantua, Vicenza, Trento, Udine. It will touch almost all the Italian provinces, in some cases with several concerts in the same province. The closing will be on February 18 at the Teatro degli Arcimboldi in Milan.