The lineup of the Black Eyed Peas concert in Catania

Sign up for our newsletter to stay updated on show news

While on the radio (and on all platforms for music streaming) their latest single is strong Don’t You Worrywith Shakira and David Guetta, i black Eyed Peas continue to conquer the world with the music of their tour. New evening, new concert, new stage with the famous American pop-rap band that Thursday 28 July is expected to Catania for its only Italian date that will be staged by Villa Bellini for the Wave Summer Music Festival. Appointment for 9.30 pm with a setlist of songs that will be like a real journey of emotions and music between the present of the group and the historical past as a musical icon of the 2000s.

The Black Eyed Peas in concert in Catania, the possible lineup of the event

Even if (since 2017) orphans of the unmistakable voice of Fergie, with which i black Eyed Peas have often monopolized the music charts of the 2000s with hits like Where Is The Lovebut also I Gotta Feeling, Meet Me Halfway and many others, remains the verve and energy of the group that, in the new formation with,, Taboo And J. Rey Soul, is now conquering audiences around the world with a rich calendar of live dates. Tonight, the pop-rap band will play in the heart of the Sicilian town of Cataniaon that magical open-air stage set up in the suggestive Villa Bellini which for 2022 hosts the most important events of Wave Summer Music Festival, with national and international stars. Here is a first look at the possible setlist of songs that will be played in the evening, in which the presentation of the songs contained in the recent Black Eyed Peas album stands out, Translation, released in 2020 in full pandemic and never presented live, along with the band’s iconic hits. There possible ladder of the Black Eyed Peas concert in Catania, Thursday 28 July:

  1. Let’s Get It Started
  2. Boom Boom Powa
  3. Rhythm (Bad Boys for Life)
  4. Mamacita
  5. Pump It
  6. Medley: Smells Like Funk, Love Tonight
  7. Medley: Mabuti, Bebot
  8. Medley: This is Love, #thatPower, Scream & Shout
  9. Don’t Stop the Party
  10. Don’t You Worry
  11. Girl Like Me
  12. The Time (Dirty Bit)
  13. Where is the Love?
  14. Medley: Meet Me Halfway, Shut Up
  15. I Gotta Feeling

Black Eyed Peas, a new hit with Shakira and David Guetta

In the rich program of shows that i black Eyed Peas are now presenting all over the world, certainly their new summer hit titled Don’t You Worry. Released last June 17, with also an official video clip on YouTube that already has over 57 million views, the song is the perfect summer hit that also features the featuring of Shakira And David Guetta. Don’t You Worry was written by Allen Pineda, David Guetta, Jimmy Gomez and Johnny Goldstein with Mikkel Cox, Shakira, Tobias Frederiksen and William Adams, some of whom like David Guetta and the Black Eyed Peas themselves, have also tried their hand at production.