These are all the dates of the Motomami de Rosalía world tour: Days, place and where to buy tickets

ROSALIAwinner of eight awards grammys and of a latin grammyhas announced on April 18, 2022 his first world tour, MOTOMAMI WORLD TOURa massive tour of 46 concerts in 15 countries this year.

The MOTOMAMI WORLD TOUR starts in july Almeria, Spainin it Fairground of Almeriamaking stops at Barcelona, ​​Madrid, Mexico City, São Paulo, Santiago, New York, Toronto, Chicago, Los Angeles, Miami, Milan, Amsterdam, London and more, before ending in Paris, Francein it Accor-Arena on December 18.

Rosalía has established herself as a force to be reckoned with in live music…with a mesmerizing and electrifying show…and with MOTOMAMI, she creates an impressive sonic playing field” – Billboard

The tour will celebrate ROSALÍA’s acclaimed new album, MOTOMAMI, and alongside many of her already well-known groundbreaking hits, bring her vision to life for fans around the world.

After an intense three-year creative process filled with incredible attention to artistic detail, and a wide selection of global media outlets that have already established it as “one of the most anticipated albums of 2022”, MOTOMAMI has provided an expansive and offbeat album that seeks to erase previous conventional lines that define different cultures, genres, gender roles and more, providing a deeply personal and modern musical duality self-portrait of a strong, innovative and proudly feminine young woman who takes us on a seductive and multifaceted musical journey.

The release of the album March 18th was met with an overwhelming critical response from “Five stars”; “A masterpiece… One of the most ambitious albums of the decade – regardless of genre… The most forward-thinking and exciting music we’re likely to hear all year”…representing what’s new and exciting in pop music.”

As a result, MOTOMAMI debuted at number 1 on the global album chart Spotify (an unprecedented achievement for a Spanish artist), obtained the best debut in the list of Billboard of any Latin album of 2022 and achieved the highest Metacritic rating (95) of any album released this year.

Along with the launch ROSALIA he also personally oversaw the groundbreaking and widely praised production of the performances at Saturday night Liveand a TikTok Livethe first of its kind, which drew three million viewers, creating even more anticipation for its full tour production.

“MOTOMAMI showcases Rosalía’s exceptional range… She has entered the 21st century as a Kawasaki! [con] that voice! His pristine soprano tone [y] the power she wields behind her. The epic and eye-catching live performance on TikTok was just as groundbreaking as her album, establishing another new level of creativity” -Pitchfork

Rosalía in Chile. When and where to see her?

ROSALÍA will perform at Santiago, Chili the next Sunday, August 28 at Movistar Arena.

Where to see Rosalía in Spain?

  • Wednesday, July 6 – Almería, Spain – Almería Fairgrounds
  • Saturday July 9 – Seville, Spain – La Cartuja Stadium
  • Tue Jul 12 – Granada, Spain – Bullring
  • Thu Jul 14 – Malaga, Spain – Marenostrum
  • Sat Jul 16 – Valencia, Spain – Marina Sur Auditorium
  • Tue Jul 19 – Madrid, Spain – WiZink Center
  • Wednesday, July 20 – Madrid, Spain – WiZink Center
  • Saturday July 23 – Barcelona, ​​Spain – Palau Sant Jordi
  • Sunday July 24 – Barcelona, ​​Spain – Palau Sant Jordi
  • Wednesday, July 27 – Bilbao, Spain – Bilbao Exhibition Center BEC
  • Friday July 29 – A Coruña, Spain – The Coliseum

Mon 1 August – Palma, Spain – Son Fusteret

Where to see Rosalía in Mexico?

  • Sun 14 August. – Mexico City, Mexico – National Auditorium
  • Wednesday, August 17 – Guadalajara, Mexico – Telemex Auditorium
  • Friday, August 19 – Monterrey, Mexico – CitiBanamex Auditorium

Where to see Rosalía in Brazil?

  • Mon August 22 – Sao Paulo, Brazil – Tokio Marine Hall

Where to see Rosalía in Argentina?

  • Thu August 25 25 – Buenos Aires, Argentina – Movistar Arena

Where to see Rosalía in Colombia?

  • Wed, August 31 – Bogota, Colombia – Movistar Arena

Where can you buy tickets for the Rosalía Show in Chile?

Pre-sale of tickets for the MOTOMAMI WORLD TOUR the day will start Wednesday April 20 at 11am with a 20% discount for Customers Entel or paying with Scotia Visa Card.

The general sale will begin on April 22 at 11.01am. Both modalities through Puntoticket.

ROSALÍA – MOTOMAMI WORLD TOUR 2022 DATES:

  • Wednesday, July 6 – Almería, Spain – Almería Fairgrounds
  • Saturday July 9 – Seville, Spain – La Cartuja Stadium
  • Tue Jul 12 – Granada, Spain – Bullring
  • Thu Jul 14 – Malaga, Spain – Marenostrum
  • Sat Jul 16 – Valencia, Spain – Marina Sur Auditorium
  • Tue Jul 19 – Madrid, Spain – WiZink Center
  • Wednesday, July 20 – Madrid, Spain – WiZink Center
  • Saturday July 23 – Barcelona, ​​Spain – Palau Sant Jordi
  • Sunday July 24 – Barcelona, ​​Spain – Palau Sant Jordi
  • Wednesday, July 27 – Bilbao, Spain – Bilbao Exhibition Center BEC
  • Friday July 29 – A Coruña, Spain – The Coliseum
  • Mon 1 August – Palma, Spain – Son Fusteret
  • Sun 14 August. – Mexico City, Mexico – National Auditorium
  • Wednesday, August 17 – Guadalajara, Mexico – Telemex Auditorium
  • Friday, August 19 – Monterrey, Mexico – CitiBanamex Auditorium
  • Mon August 22 – Sao Paulo, Brazil – Tokio Marine Hall
  • Thu August 25 25 – Buenos Aires, Argentina – Movistar Arena
  • Sun Aug 28 – Santiago, Chile – Movistar Arena
  • Wed, August 31 – Bogota, Colombia – Movistar Arena
  • Saturday, September 3 – La Romana, Dominican Republic – Altos De Chavón Amphitheater
  • Friday, September 9 – San Juan, Puerto Rico – Puerto Rico Coliseum
  • Thursday, September 15 – Boston, MA – MGM Music Hall at Fenway
  • September 18 – New York, New York – Radio City Music Hall
  • Monday, September 19 – New York, New York – Radio City Music Hall
  • Friday, September 23 – Toronto, Canada – Budweiser Stage
  • Monday, September 26 – Washington, DC – The Anthem
  • Wednesday, September 28 – Chicago, Illinois – Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom
  • Sunday, October 2 – San Diego, California – Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theater
  • Tue Oct 4 – San Francisco, California – Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
  • Friday, October 7 – Inglewood, California – YouTube Theater
  • Saturday, October 8 – Inglewood, California – YouTube Theater
  • Wednesday, October 12 – Houston, Texas – 713 Music Hall
  • Friday, October 14 – Irving, Texas – The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
  • Monday, October 17 – Atlanta, Georgia – Coca-Cola Roxy
  • Saturday October 22 – Miami, FL – iii Points Festival
  • Friday November 25 – Porto, Portugal – Pavilhão Rosa Mota
  • Sunday November 27. – Lisbon, Portugal – Small Field
  • Thu Dec 1 – Milan, Italy – Mediolanum Forum
  • Sunday December 4 – Berlin, Germany – Velodrom
  • Wednesday December 7 – Dusseldorf, Germany – Mitsubishi Electric Hall
  • Saturday December 10 – Amsterdam, Netherlands – AFAS Live
  • Mon Dec 12 – Brussels, Belgium – Forest National
  • Thu Dec 15 – London, UK – The O2
  • December 18 – Paris, France – Accor Arena