Travis Scott, the new album Utopia is out: the tracklist and what to know

5 years after the worldwide success of Astroworldis finally available new album of the American rapper Travis Scottthat is to say Utopia. To increase the suspense, the anticipation and above all the hype around the new album, in recent months the Houston trapper had fomented the fans with some advances: for example, he had declared that the only ones who had the honor of hearing the puck, up until now, had been the Astros baseball players in Houston (Travis’ hometown) before a game against the Chicago Cubs. Not to mention, moreover, the great hype around the concert at the Pyramids of Giza, which should have been a mega-event to launch the new album Utopia but which was canceled following complex production problems. The new album by Travis Scott and father of Stormi e Airehad with the US entrepreneur Kylie Jenner, is finally available on all listening platforms.

Travis Scott’s new (long-awaited) album

Astroworldreleased in 2018, had been the third solo album by Travis Scott, and had debuted at the top of numerous charts overseas, gaining acclaim from music critics and a nomination for Best Rap Album at the 2019 Grammy Awards. Now the eight-time Grammy Award-nominated and Latin Grammy Award-winning American trapper, with over 45 million sales of singles and albums, has finally presented his new album Utopia. The new record of the American rapper, who has recently performed at the SNAI San Siro Racecourse for its first and only Italian date, it contains 19 pieces. Among these, 18 are collaborations with some of the most important names on the international music scene, including Beyoncé, Drake, Future, The Weeknd, SZA, Bad Bunny, Rob49, Playboi Carti, Kid Cudi, Sheck Wes, Bon Aver, Sampha, Young Thug, 21 Savage, Westside Gunn, James Blake, Teezo Touchdown and Yung Lean.

Utopia tracklist

Right away, the tracklist complete of Utopiathe new album by Travis Scott.

  3. MODERN JAM (ft. Teezo Touchdown)
  4. MY EYES (ft. Bon Iver & Sampha)
  6. SIREN
  7. MELTDOWN (ft. Drake)
  8. FE!N (ft. Playboi Carti & Sheck Wes)
  9. DELRESTO (ECHOES) (ft. Beyoncé & Bon Iver)
  10. I KNOW ?
  11. TOPIA TWINS (ft. 21 Savage & Rob49)
  12. Circus Maximus (ft. The Weeknd)
  13. PARASAIL (ft. Yung Lean)
  14. SKITZO (ft. Young Thug)
  15. LOST FOREVER (ft. James Blake & Westside Gunn)
  16. LOOOVE (ft. Kid Cudi)
  17. K-POP (ft. Bad Bunny & The Weeknd)
  18. TELEKINESIS (ft. Future & SZA)
  19. TIL FUTURE NOTICE (ft. 21 Savage & James Blake)