Vasco Rossi in concert in Naples in 2022: the date

Seven years later Vasco Rossi returns to Naples. The Maradona stadium is ready to welcome the concert of the rocker from Zocca who has also included the Neapolitan city among those that will touch Vasco Live 2022. A new date compared to the schedule already planned for two years and postponed due to the pandemic (THE SPECIAL – THE UPDATES – THE MAP).

Vasco Rossi’s concert in Naples will be staged on June 7, 2022. Tickets are available from 15 October. Prices range from 34 euros for the unnumbered guest sector to the Posillipo Gold Numbered stand which costs 86 euros. Nine types of tickets available to attend the Vasco Rossi concert at the Maradona stadium in Naples.

Vasco Rossi in concert, the dates of Vasco Live 2022

Vasco Rossi’s tour will start on 24 May 2022 from the Trenno Hippodrome in Milan and will close on 30 June at the Olympic Stadium in Turin. This the complete tour calendar 2022:

  • 20 May 2022 Trento – Trentino Music Arena
  • 24 May 2022 Milan – Milan Trenno Hippodrome sold out
  • May 28, 2022 Imola – Enzo and Dino Ferrari International Circuit sold out
  • 03 June 2022 Florence – Visarno Arena sold out
  • 07 June 2022 Naples – Diego Armando Maradona Stadium
  • 11 June 2022 Rome – Circus Maximus sold out
  • 12 June 2022 Rome – Circus Maximus sold out
  • 17 June 2022 Messina – San Filippo Stadium
  • 22 June 2022 Bari – San Nicola Stadium New sold out
  • June 26, 2022 Ancona – Conero Stadium
  • 30 June 2022 Turin – Olympic Stadium New sold out

After the publication of the new dates, Vasco Rossi commented on the arrival of the tour on his social networks: “What will happen … I can’t imagine. I’m not in the skin, it will at least be an explosion of emotions, I can’t wait to see them again and hug them again. All”.

The album “We are here”, seven years later

The tour of Vasco Rossi scheduled in 2022 will be an opportunity for fans to listen live, in addition to the great successes that have marked the artist’s career, also the songs of the new album “We are here“. This is the first unreleased album in seven years. This is the tracklist of Vasco Rossi’s new recording project:

  1. XI commandment
  2. Love love
  3. We are here (video)
  4. Rain on Sunday
  5. You are mad at me
  6. One more breath
  7. I found you
  8. Let’s take flight
  9. Agreement with ransom
  10. A love song thrown away